JPL Logo
My Account Image for Link

"How Do I...?"


Christy Awards

Image of Christy Award

Presented by a coalition of Christian publishers, the Christy Awards are given to recognise novelists and novels of excellence in Christian fiction.

Named in honor of Catherine Marshall’s novel, the first Christy was awarded in 2000. Each year, the awards are presented at the Christian Booksellers Association's annual convention.